High School Head Coach Information

For information about any sport, contact the following head coaches

HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Director: Eric Karshner – eric.karshner@loganelm.org

Athletic Secretary: BJ Walker – billiejo.walker@loganelm.org


FALL SPORTS

Football: Terry Holbert – terry.holbert@loganelm.org

Volleyball: Aaron Ridennour – aride225@gmail.com

Boys Soccer:

Girls Soccer: Mike Schultz – mike.schultz@lognalem.org

Girls Tennis: Brian Weller – brian.weller@loganelm.org

Boys Golf: Rob Griffith – rob.griffith@loganelm.org

Girls Golf: John Fike – john.fike@loganelm.org

Cross Country: Mike Hartley – mike.hartley@loganelm.org

Cheerleading: Cindy Holzschuh – cindy.holzschuh@loganelm.org


WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball: Doug Stiverson – doug.stiverson@loganelm.org

Girls Basketball: John Denen – john.denen@loganelm.org

Wrestling: Jake Daniels – jake.daniels@loganelm.org

Boys Bowling: Mack Shaw – mackshaw68@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling: Marsha Few – mfew71@gmail.com

Swimming: Chad Conley – crconley3@gmail.com

Cheerleading: Cindy Holzschuh – cindy.holzschuh@loganelm.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball: Scott Pontius – scott.pontius@loganelm.org

Softball: Jeri Hartley – jeri.hartley@loganelm.org

Boys Track: Mike Hartley – mike.hartley@loganelm.org

Girls Track: Ben Brisker – ben.brisker@loganelm.org

Boys Tennis: Tony Clouse – tony.clouse@loganelm.org