Middle School Head Coach Information

For information about any sport, contact the following head coaches

MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Director: Terry Holbert – terry.holbert@loganelm.org

FALL SPORTS

7th Grade Football: Tracy Barnes – tracy.barnes@loganelm.org

8th Grade Football: Jason Shepherd – jason.shepher@loganelm.org

7th Grade Volleyball: Chad Savage

8th Grade Volleyball: Debbie Wipert

Cross Country: Mike Hartley – mike.hartley@loganelm.org

Cheerleading: Jennifer Rittinger – jennifer.rittinger@loganelm.org


WINTER SPORTS

7th Grade Boys Basketball: Jeremy Neff

8th Grade Boys Basketball – Damon Baker

7th Grade Girls Basketball: Chad Savage

8th Grade Girls Basketball: Tom Congrove – tom.congrove@logaelm.org

Wrestling:

Cheerleading: Jennifer Rittinger – jennifer.rittinger@loganelm.org

SPRING SPORTS

7th Grade Baseball: Chad Savage

8th Grade Baseball: John McDonald – john.mcdonald@loganelm.org

7th Grade Softball:

8th Grade Softball:

 

Track: Chris Lytle – chris.lytle@loganelm.org